We’re deeply grateful to our community of supporters who believe in the power of education. This year, their commitment to step forward to inspire and celebrate student success has been more important than ever. Thank you to all our supporters who help provide students with outstanding learning environments and the financial support they need. Together, we’re creating a future full of possibilities.

PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE $1,000,000+ Magna International Inc. Randy & Catherine Pilon Keith & Sharon Segal, International Insurance

BENEFACTOR $250,000 – $499,999 RBC Foundation

PATRON $100,000 – $249,999 Corus Entertainment Inc. Pomerleau Inc.

LEADER $25,000 – $99,999 The Caldwell Foundation Canon Canada Inc. Coca-Cola Refreshments Canada Robert Cook Fairfax Financial Holdings Limited Jervis B. Webb Company of Canada (Daifuku) Scholarship Fund at Hamilton Community Foundation Knowledge First Foundation Michael Nobrega Dr. Mary Preece Princess Auto Foundation Estate of Donald Reid Heather R. Whitton

PARTNER $10,000 – $24,999 Anonymous Canada Life Compass Group Canada Margaret & Margus Lee Oakville Community Foundation with support from the Pilot Fund for Gender Equality, a collaboration between Community Foundations of Canada and the Equality Fund, with support from the Government of Canada. TD Bank Group

FOUNDER $5,000 – $9,999 Alzheimer Society Peel Angela Bruce Chapter of the IODE Roger & Janet Beck Bell Brown Bag Films Campus Living Centres Inc. Canadian Gift Association Mark & Jennifer Deighton James W. Forbes Kiwanis Club of Brampton Margaret Brown Byron Award Fund MBNA Ontario Arts Foundation The Personal Insurance Company RWS and Associates Entertainment St. Jude's Church Ubisoft Toronto Wacom Technology Corp. Zonta Club of Oakville

FRIEND $500 – $4,999 ACCA Canada AdClub of Toronto Derek Allen ALPOLIC Metal Composite Materials AME Learning Inc. Annex Pro Anonymous Thom Antonio Anu Raina Designs Inc. Association of Architectural Technologists of Ontario AYVA Educational Solutions Aztec Electrical Supply Inc.

Linda Batch BDO Canada LLP Nancy Beiman Bell Mobility Joan Bennett Big Jump Entertainment Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Limited Therese Bolliger & Arturo Nagel David Brady Brampton and Caledon Community Foundation Brenda Clark Illustrator Inc. Bunzl Canada Inc. Business Interiors by Staples Ron & Lloyd Cameron-Lewis Canadian Association of Broadcast Representatives Canadian Tire - Associate Store 159 Candybox Marketing Carpe Diem Residential Treatment Homes for Children Inc. MJ Carroll James R. Caswell CFUW Mississauga CIBC Cinesite Inc. City of Mississauga John & Shirley Clifford Closing the Gap Healthcare Group J.M. Cochrane Awards Cogeco Connexion Inc. Vertha Coligan Construction Specifications Canada Cooling Tower Maintenance Inc. Jason W. Cornish Cathy E. Coulthard CUPE Local 5200 Malcolm Curtis Custom6 Inc. Cyber Air Systems Inc. Kara Daugharty The Kathleen & William Davis Scholarship Fund Denis Devos Parmin Dhoot DIAS Design DigiHype Media Inc. Dome Productions Domilya Group Elizabeth Fry Society Peel-Halton Emond Publishing Sergey Eremenko Fabricland of Canada Alison Feierabend Michael Filosa Alison M. Finney Graham Finney John & Barbara Fleming Fogler, Rubinoff LLP FUSION: The Ontario Clay and Glass Association Christopher & Lisa Giles Stephenie Gillingham Marilyn M. Glaholm Susanne Glaholm Glen Williams Glass Stephanie I. Graham Guru Studio Gail Hakala Roger Halfacre Wade Hall Halton County Law Association Halton District Educational Assistants Association Hatch Ltd. HD Supply Brafasco Robert Henshaw Lori and Jim Heron Mary E. Hofstetter HOK Amy R. Holland Hollend Furnishings Ltd. House of Cool Inc. IATSE Local 828 IBM Canada Ltd. Independent Mechanical Supply Integrated Display Group Alison P. Jackson JMF Technical Documentation Solutions JPMA Global Inc. Mozammel H. Khan Alison Knight Jerry & Alice Kotuba & Family

Lakeside Process Controls Ltd. Jane A. Leaver Monika Lebrecht Tanya A. Leedale MacGillivray Partners Brenda K. Mah-Madjar Joanne Mathews McGraw-Hill Education Debra M. McKay Jeannette McKenna MDC (MD Charlton Company Ltd.) MeadowBrook Construction Mercury Filmworks Merit Security MetriCan International Greg Moore Sarah M. Morales Debbie Moser Motify Jane Ngobia David & Sybil Nowell Oakville Hydro OPSEU Local 244 OPSEU Local 245 Organization of Canadian Nuclear Industries Paul Papoutsakis Paragon Security April A. Patterson PAVE Annette Pepenella Keith H. Pike Pikto PLASP Child Care Services Pratt & Whitney Canada The Proger Family Prosecutors' Association of Ontario Binh Quach Reader's Digest Foundation of Canada Michael Reierson Wendy A. Ritchie Rockstar Games Toronto ULC RBC Michael Rubinoff The Shanks Family Sherwin-Williams Shopify Inc. Roger Simmons Tracy & Brian Smith Softchoice Sound Dogs Toronto Sovereign Wealth Management Inc. Spec Furniture Inc. Stantec Consulting Ltd. Wayne Steffler Ruth Taylor Try Hard Industrial Supply Inc. Tsunami Glassworks Inc. Tucker's Pottery Supplies Inc. Cheryl J. Vallender Jeff Vallentin Vijay Anand Foundation Vistek Ltd. Dave M. Wackerlin Robert A. Welsh Nadya Wen WG Pro-Manufacturing Inc. WildBrain Studios Christine Winder Women's Art Association of Canada Dan R. Woodworth Mary-Lu Zahalan & Chris Kennedy Zonta Club of Brampton-Caledon Zonta e-Club of Canada1 Ted Zourntos Cathy Zuraw

For more information about giving to Sheridan contact or call 905-815-4299

This list represents supporters who made a gift or pledge payment between January 1 and December 31, 2020. It does not include donors who have requested anonymity or bequest intentions. If your name has been omitted or incorrectly acknowledged, we offer our apologies. Please contact our Advancement Office at 905-815-4299 so that we can correct this oversight.