Thank you to our supporters

We’re deeply grateful to our community of supporters who believe in the power of education. This year, their commitment to step forward to inspire and celebrate student success has been more important than ever. Thank you to all our supporters who help provide students with outstanding learning environments and the financial support they need. Together, we’re creating a future full of possibilities.

PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE $1,000,000+ Magna International Inc. Randy & Catherine Pilon Keith & Sharon Segal, International Insurance

GOVERNOR'S CIRCLE $500,000-$999,999 Sheridan Student Union Inc.

BENEFACTOR $250,000 – $499,999 Lysol, Reckitt Canada RBC Foundation WarnerMedia

PATRON $100,000 – $249,999 Pomerleau Inc.

LEADER $25,000 – $99,999 Bell Canon Canada Inc. Fairfax Financial Holdings Limited Jervis B. Webb Company of Canada (Daifuku) Scholarship Fund at Hamilton Community Foundation NBCUniversal Michael Nobrega Olé Professional Hair Dye Dr. Mary Preece Princess Auto Foundation Rotary Club of Oakville Trafalgar

PARTNER $10,000 – $24,999 Bronte BIA Canadian Gift Association G98.7 FM MBNA Panavision Canada Sim TD Bank Group

FOUNDER $5,000 – $9,999 Alzheimer Society Peel Roger & Janet Beck Brenda Clark Illustrator Inc. Mark & Jennifer Deighton Fiera Capital David & Mariella Holmes Kiwanis Club of Brampton Pratt & Whitney Canada St. Jude's Church Town of Oakville Ubisoft Toronto The Walmley Foundation WildBrain Studios Zonta Club of Oakville

FRIEND $500 – $4,999 A & E Income Tax Service Aboveground Art Supplies Kirsten Abrahamson ACCA Canada AdClub of Toronto Adi Development Group Advocis, The Financial Advisors Association of Canada Akimbo Allredi Blast and Abrasives Canada Inc. AME Learning Inc Angela Bruce Chapter of the IODE Annex Pro Anonymous Anu Raina Designs Inc. Shelagh Armstrong-Hodgson Artech Studios Assist Her Movement Atomic Cartoons Christeen Awad Bartimaeus Inc. Linda Batch Christl Beck BDO Canada LLP John Belisle Joan Bennett

Big Jump Entertainment Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Limited Greg Bond Musical Theatre Fund _ c/o Toronto Foundation David Brady Donna Braggins Brampton and Caledon Community Foundation Brown Bag Films Bunzl Canada Inc Ron & Lloyd Cameron-Lewis Lianne Campbell Sharilyn Campbell Campus Living Centres Inc Candybox Marketing Antonio Cangemi Kurtis Carlson MJ Carroll Certain Affinity Games Canada Cinesite Inc John & Shirley Clifford Closing the Gap Healthcare Group Cocoon Furnishings Ltd. Cogeco Connexion Inc. Vertha Coligan Cathy Coulthard Crimsonfish CUPE Local 5200 The Kathleen & William Davis Scholarship Fund Decorators & Designers Association of Canada Denis Devos Parmin Dhoot DigiHype Media Inc. Barbara Dipietro Domilya Design and Supply Centre Inc. Paloma D'Silva Shirley D'Souza Elizabeth Fry Society of Greater Toronto Fabricland of Canada Alison Feierabend Donna Feore Dr. Frank Ferris figure3 Michael Filosa Charles Finlay Elizabeth Flavelle Flavelle Family Foundation John & Barbara Fleming FUSION: The Ontario Clay and Glass Association Gallery 44 Sarah Garrett Stephenie Gillingham Richard & Justine Giuliani Fund at Hamilton Community Foundation Marilyn Glaholm Susanne Glaholm Paolo Gobbi Larry Goldhar Great Lakes Scenic Studios Inc Guru Studio Roger Halfacre Wade Hall Halton County Law Association Hatch Ltd. Mary Hofstetter Amy Holland House of Cool Inc. IATSE Local 828 IBM Canada Ltd. Integrated Display Group IPEX Group of Companies J.M. Cochrane Awards Alison Jackson John Fleming Occasional Consulting Inc. Michael Kaine Keilhauer Mozammel Khan KineMedics Jon Klassen Dana Knight Heidi Kubko Denise Lach Jane Leaver Monika Lebrecht Denise Lisson Anne-Liisa Longmore Tibor Madjar Joanne Mathews Stephen Mazza Linda & Ian McGinnis MDC (MD Charlton Company Ltd.) Mercury Filmworks MetriCan International Greg Moore Janet Morrison

Debbie Moser Museumpros Art Services Ini Nadar Nelvana Ltd. No Strings Theatre Oakville Hydro Ontario Athletic Therapist Association Open Studio OPSEU Local 245 April Patterson Annette Pepenella Pikto PLASP Child Care Services Pottery Supply House Limited Proger Family Prosecutors' Association of Ontario Mikal Radford Raise Foundation Reader's Digest Foundation of Canada Michael Reierson Wendy Ritchie Rockstar Games Toronto ULC Rotary Club of Brampton Rick Sealock SESLER The Shanks Family Softchoice Sovereign Wealth Management Inc. Spec Furniture Inc. Stantec Consulting Ltd. Staples Professional Switch VFX & Animation Bruce Taylor Ruth Taylor Technicolor Toronto Darnell Thomas Jan Thompson Tomas Pearce Interior Design Consulting Toronto Star Tri-Art Mfg. Inc. Tucker's Pottery Supplies Inc. VetStrategy Vijay Anand Foundation Vistek Ltd. Dave Wackerlin Christopher Walat Dennis Warren Darlene Watson Robert Welsh Nadya Wen WG Pro-Manufacturing Inc. Jay Wilson Christine Winder Women's Art Association of Canada David Wylie Ygeia & Kinesia Rehabilitation Mary-Lu Zahalan & Chris Kennedy Ted Zourntos Cathy Zuraw

VISIONARY CIRCLE The Visionary Circle recognizes supporters who have indicated their intention to leave a bequest to Sheridan. Derek Allen John C. Armstrong James R. Bailey Roger Beck Michael Caine Ron Cameron-Lewis William Carson Harris Chapman Brenda G. Clark Mary G. Corcoran Adrienne De Groot Denis Devos Deborah I. Drew-Brook Frank D. Ferris Peter Hammond Whitney Hammond Phillip G. Hughes Maureen McKeon David Nowell Randy A. Pilon & Family Angelo and Linda Puma Josephine J. Scott Marlene Waechter Christopher Walat

For more information about giving to Sheridan contact or call 905-815-4299

This list represents supporters who made a gift or pledge payment between January 1 and December 31, 2021. It does not include donors who have requested anonymity. If your name has been omitted or incorrectly acknowledged, we offer our apologies. Please contact our Advancement Office at 905-815-4299 so that we can correct this oversight.